Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Cormorant Reconsidered Furniture

Catalogue Number 122

Name Cormorant Reconsidered Furniture

Artform Furniture

Year 2017

Description of work

One off pieces of art furniture with a gothic-chic feel. Old and new pieces each with a story to tell. The wood is scorched black and combined with a mix of rich fabrics, leather, mosaic, mother-of-pearl, metals, mirrors and in fact anything that will add to the drama of the piece. Part of the Crowan cluster of artists, refreshments available.

Details

Website www.cormorant.uk.com

Email joanna@cormorant.uk.com

Telephone 07735 277914

Group Crowan Cluster

Address The Courtyard, Manor Mill

Town Crowan

Postcode TR14 9NB

Opening Hours 10am - 4pm, closed on wednesday

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From the B3303, 1/2 mile south of Praze-an-Beeble is a turning for Crowan, take this and after 1/4 mile you go under a bridge, 100 yards from here on the right is Manor Mill. The Courtyard entrance is between two granite pillars with the old mill wheel inside.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this