Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Coral Spencer

Catalogue Number 210

Name Coral Spencer

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Predominantly a painter, I am drawn to nature, the fragility of a tiny bird to a tempestuous sea and a beautiful landscape. Images of my work are also available as affordable gifts. Prices range from £4 to £1500

Details

Website www.coralspencerartist.weebly.com

Email coralwayne@hotmail.com

Telephone 07539328208 / 01209203907

Group Krowji

Address Studio 102, Percy Williams Building, Krowji, West Park, Redruth

Town Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout. Parking often available on site.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this