Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Claire Stockings-Baker

R191-2017

Catalogue Number 211

Name Claire Stockings-Baker

Artform Jewellery, Painting

Description of work

A collection of jewellery art and paintings, which have been organically created using hand made tools. Each piece is approached intuitively to give the organic matter its freedom. Sculpting with blow torches, grinding pigments, binding brushes, hammering with found objects and generally creating a fusion of creative chemistry.

Details

Website wwwclairestockingsbaker.com

Email info@clairestockingsbaker.com

Telephone 07713 890611

Group Krowji

Address Studio 17, Krowji, West Park

Town Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Krowji

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this