Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Chloe Reynolds

R273-2017

Catalogue Number 204

Name Chloe Reynolds

Artform Fashion & Sportswear

Description of work

Sustainable swim and active wear for women. Functional luxury with influential focus on the human body. Suitable for waves and slides.

Details

Website www.chloereynolds.co.uk

Email chloereynolds10@gmail.com

Telephone 07983 715377

Group Krowji

Address Studio 18b, Main Building, Krowji, West Park

Town Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 10am - 6pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout. Parking often available on site.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this