Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Caroline Cleave

Catalogue Number 302

Name Caroline Cleave

Artform Painting, Product Design

Year 2018

Description of work

In the heart of Port Isaac the large studio showcases the breadth of Caroline’s work. From her contemporary fish paintings exhibited, locally and nationally, to her designs for Emma Ball Ltd ,she presents a wide range of styles and products through a variety of media .

Details

Website www.carolinecleave.co.uk

Email carolinecleavedesign@gmail.com

Telephone 07966 501156

Address Thorn House, Valley Studio, 24 Middle Street

Town Port Isaac

Postcode PL29 3RH

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

Park in car parks at top of the village.Walk into village to Lifeboat station on left opposite the sea.Keep walking left past the Slipway Hotel . Go up Church hill past phone box.After 30 metres turn left down public footpath follow signs to studio

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this