Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Carol Burns

Catalogue Number 124

Name Carol Burns

Artform Painting, Photography

Year 2018

Description of work

Carol Burns, BA, MFA, makes her debut this year exhibiting a range of oil paintings and framed Gicl_e prints in her garden studio. ñMy abstract work creates a sense of time, through colour, depth and texture,” she says. Carol will also be launching a range of textiles based on her work during the week with plenty to buy for under £10.

Details

Website www.carolburns.co.uk

Email mail@carolburns.co.uk

Telephone 07525 344601

Address 74 Mount Pleasant Road

Town Camborne

Postcode TR14 7RJ

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

The studio is a five-minute walk/one-minute drive from Camborne train station. Follow the signs past Trevithick Academy.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this