Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Button Mushroom

Catalogue Number 169

Name Button Mushroom

Artform Illustration, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

I use watercolours to paint miniature personalised pet portraits of your dogs and cats, after all they are important members of our families too – £45 framed.

Details

Email alicezeat@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone 07816 496982

Group The Zeats

Address Mount Pleasant, Carn Marth

Town Carharrack, Redruth

Postcode TR16 5SA

Opening Hours 11.00am - 4.30pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Redruth/Falmouth direction, on entering Carharrack, turn sharp left up hill into Wheal Damsel Road, towards Gwennap Pit. From A30/Truro proceed to end of village then turn right up hill into Wheal Damsel Road, towards Gwennap Pit. We are 200 metres on left; if using sat nav please follow directions to TR16 5RU.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this