Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Bridget Syms

Catalogue Number 45

Name Bridget Syms

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Paintings and Drawings of birds and animals inspired by Byzantine and Medieval Art. Art cards and limited edition prints from £2.50

Details

Website www.bridgetsyms.com

Telephone 01736 731209

Address Lamorna Lodge

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6XL

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm 19, 26 2.30 - 5.00pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From the B3315, take the left turn signed Lamorna Cove. Lamorna Lodge is found past the village hall, and before the fork in the road on the right. Note steep driveway with steps to the studio. Very limited parking

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this