Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Bethany Robinson

Catalogue Number 205

Name Bethany Robinson

Artform Illustration, Jewellery, Sculpture

Year 2017

Description of work

Intricately detailed silver jewellery cast directly from natural objects foraged from the Cornish countryside. Sculptures cast from skulls and bones, Illustrations of insects. (£25-£300)

Details

Website www.bethanyrobinson.co.uk

Email bethsrobinson@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone 07710 255811

Group Krowji

Address Studio W24, Main Building, Krowji, West Park

Town Redruth

Postcode TR15 3AJ

Opening Hours 11am - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From A30, take main Redruth exit and follow A3047 towards Pool/Camborne. Pass Redruth School on your left and after about 200 metres turn left into West Park just before the large roundabout. Parking often available on site.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this