Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Baz Mehew

Catalogue Number 41

Name Baz Mehew

Artform Jewellery, Sculpture

Year 2018

Description of work

Experienced stonecarver working in a range of stone including serpentine, alabaster and bone. Also makes sculptures from found materials. Subjects birds, animals and figures. Pieces from £30. Necklaces in beads and small carvings from £50. Stonecarving courses offered – see website for details.

Details

Website www.stonespirals.com

Email bazmospinney@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 731834

Group Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Address The Spinney, 1 Lower Trevelloe Cottages

Town Lamorna, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6NX

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

From Newlyn take the B3315 for approx. 2.5 miles. The house is just before Lamorna Pottery caf_. Parking at the house or in the road by the caf_.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this