Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

artisancornwall

Catalogue Number 16

Name artisancornwall

Artform Jewellery, Photography

Year 2017

Description of work

Photographic images shot and processed using HDR techniques in a variety of formats and sizes complemented by affordable, unique pieces of jewellery – all inspired by the places, shapes, contours and colours of the dramatic Penwith peninsula and surrounding seascapes. Wall blocks, cards, framed pictures and prints from £2 to £300. Jewellery from £12.50. Near Porthcurno and the Minack Theatre.

Details

Website www.artisancornwall.co.uk

Email artisancornwall@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 871 650

Group n/a

Address Alma House

Town St Levan, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6LP

Opening Hours 10.30am - 5.00pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

A30 past Penzance, take B3283 at Catchall. Straight through St. Buryan. Continue onwards down a steep hill with bends. Continue into Trethewey (past the Minack turning). Take lane on right (School Hill) next to big chapel. Second house on left.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this