Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

artisancornwall

Catalogue Number 22

Name artisancornwall

Artform Jewellery, Photography

Year 2018

Description of work

Photographic images complemented by affordable, unique pieces of jewellery – all inspired by the places, shapes, contours and colours of the dramatic Penwith peninsula and surrounding seascapes. Wall blocks, cards, framed pictures and prints from £2 – £300. Jewellery from £15. Near Porthcurno and the Minack Theatre.

Details

Website www.artisancornwall.co.uk

Email artisancornwall@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 871650

Address Alma House

Town St Levan, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6LP

Opening Hours 10am to 5pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

A30 past Penzance, take B3283 at Catchall. Straight through St. Buryan. Continue onwards down a steep hill with bends. Continue into Trethewey (past the Minack turning). Take lane on right (School Hill) next to big chapel. Second house on left.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this