Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Anne McCrossan

R119-2017

Catalogue Number 111

Name Anne McCrossan

Artform Ceramics

Description of work

Ceramics exploring fundamental, earthy, elemental forces, our human ‘maker’ ability and digital culture together.

Details

Website www.annemccrossanceramics.com

Email hello@annemccrossanceramics.com

Telephone 07770 877553

Group n/a

Address Gaolyard Studios, Dove Street

Town St Ives

Postcode TR26 2LZ

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

The Gaolyard Studios is just off Tregenna Hill in St Ives, behind Nat West bank.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this