Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2019 will run from Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June 2019


Registration to take part in Open Studios Cornwall 2019 is currently open.
Registration deadline is 30th November 2018
To receive information please contact: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Anna Corns Art

Catalogue Number 271

Name Anna Corns Art

Artform Drawing, Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

Visit my small garden studio on the edge of Bodmin Moor. My work ranges from landscapes inspired by Cornwall, to pet portraits in a traditional style in watercolour, oils or graphite. Cards for sale and prints & paintings from £30. I have an exhibition of my work at The Old Inn, St Breward, our excellent moorland pub.

Details

Website www.annacornsart.co.uk

Email anna.corns@tiscali.co.uk

Telephone 01208 850844 / 07720 248594

Group n/a

Address Lamphill Farm

Town Tuckingmill, St Breward, Bodmin

Postcode PL30 4PH

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From the B3266 Bodmin/Camelford road take sign to Coombe Mill and St Breward. Turn immediately left to Tuckingmill, down lane for1/4 mile, turn first right up farm drive. Ample parking, and we have a small garden loo!

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this