Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Ann Manie MA

R071-2017

Catalogue Number 110

Name Ann Manie MA

Artform Mixed Media, Printmaking

Description of work

Mixed media collages and chine collŽ etchings inspired by landscape, interiors and still-life/found object compositions which seek to explore the underlying forces of nature, the juxtaposition of random objects, the passage of time, pattern, texture, movement, colour and light. Prints £350-£400. Collages £500-£1,500.

Details

Website www.annmanie.net

Email manies1@btinternet.com

Telephone 01736 794 291 / 07760 274 841

Group n/a

Address Charleston House, Higher Trewidden Road

Town St Ives

Postcode TR26 2DP

Opening Hours 11am - 5.30pm except for Sundays 12pm - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Carbis Bay bear left off Trelyon Avenue just before St Ives Harbour Hotel, follow winding road past Belyars Lane, then left into Higher Trewidden Road. Charleston is the last house on the left, with orange gate. 10-15 min. walk (uphill) from rail station. Bus from Royal Square to Leisure Centre, then 5 min. walk.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this