Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration to Open Studios Cornwall 2018 is now closed.

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Amanda Slade

R254-2017

Catalogue Number 90

Name Amanda Slade

Artform Painting

Description of work

Inspired by the details found within the vastness of the Cornish landscape I create intimate paintings that follow the changing seasons of West Penwith. Large and small; framed and unframed. Prices from £50. Easy parking outside

Details

Email amandajslade@gmail.com

Telephone 07581 221208

Group n/a

Address The Studio, 23 Barwis Terrace

Town Penzance

Postcode TR18 2AW

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm except for Sundays 12 pm - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

At A30 Tesco roundabout head for central Penzance. Turn right up Britons Hill past the Bay Hotel until the Recreation Ground is in sight. Bearing left, Barwis Terrace is first right. Half way down, the studio is at the rear of No 23

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this