Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Amanda Slade

Catalogue Number 97

Name Amanda Slade

Artform Mixed Media, Painting

Year 2018

Description of work

Paintings on canvas and small mixed media works on paper inspired by the wild landscapes of West Penwith Prices from £30

Details

Website www.amandaslade.co.uk

Email amandajslade@gmail.com

Telephone 07581 221208

Address The Studio, 23 Barwis Terrace

Town Penzance

Postcode TR18 2AW

Opening Hours 11am to 5pm Sun 12 - 4pm

Opening Days Sat 19th May, Sun 20th May, Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th May, Fri 25th May, Sat 26th May, Sun 27th May, Mon 28th May

Directions

At A30 Tesco roundabout head for central Penzance. Turn right up Britons Hill , past The Bay restaurant & Hotel until the Recreation Ground is in sight. Bearing left, Barwis Terrace is first right. Halfway down, the studio is at the rear of No.23

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this