Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Alan Furneaux

Catalogue Number 82

Name Alan Furneaux

Artform Painting

Year 2017

Description of work

New paintings and prints from the colourful world of Alan Furneaux.Local scenes and paintings of London and Marrakech. Oils, acrylics and gouache on paper local attractions include St Michaels Mount,Jubilee Pool and the picturesque Newlyn, Mousehole and St Ives.

Details

Website www.alanfurneaux.com

Email alan@alanfurneaux.com

Telephone 01736 364046

Group n/a

Address 1 Carminowe Crescent

Town Penzance

Postcode TR18 2RH

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm except Sundays 12pm - 4 pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

We are literally 200 yds from West Cornwall Hospital on Penalverne Drive just by the car park a little cul de sac which is Carminowe Crescent

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this