Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2017 will run from Sat 27th May - Sun 4th June

To download a PDF copy of the printed guide please click here


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Sara Bevan

R224-2017

Catalogue Number 15

Name Sara Bevan

Artform Painting, Printmaking

Description of work

Framed landscape and seascape paintings and drawings, both in oil and mixed media. Dramatic and atmospheric work inspired by the Lands End Peninsula. A range of mono prints, cards and mounted artwork also available. Prices £3 – £1000.

Details

Website www.sarabevanartist.co.uk

Email sara.bevan@btopenworld.com

Telephone 01736 871202

Group Treen Chapel studios

Address Treen Chapel

Town Treen, St Levan, Penzance

Postcode TR19 6LG

Opening Hours 10am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

Towards Lands End via B3315 from Newlyn or B3283 off the A30 at Catchall through St Buryan and join B3315 at Sparnon. Left at Treen turn, through village to car park. Studio opposite car park in Treen Chapel. Buses from PZ 1A or 300.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this