Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Ronn Beattie Sculptor

R075-2017

Catalogue Number 227

Name Ronn Beattie Sculptor

Artform Drawing, Sculpture

Description of work

Sculpture, large and for the hand,also portraits in a variety of media, including cast glass, drawings and stoneware ceramics. My sculpture is made through experience of place, time and environment.

Details

Website www.rbt-online-sculpture.co.uk

Email ronn.beattie@talk21.com

Telephone 01326 378223

Group n/a

Address 9 Islington Wharf

Town Penryn

Postcode TR10 8AT

Opening Hours 10.30 am -12 pm then 1.30 pm - 6.30pm each day

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

from Falmouth direction-Commercial Rd Penryn,(B3292) take next right turn up Church Hill. Islington Wharf entrance is on the right, just before St Gluvias Church. Parking OK for studio access, short walk down to no9 next to restaurant. From Truro direction left turn up Church Hill from Commercial Rd

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this