Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2018 will run from Sat 19th May - Mon 28th May 2018

Registration for the event is now open.

To receive registration information, please email: karen@creativeskills.org.uk

Registration Deadline is: 30th November 2017

MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Pam Furby

R034-2017

Catalogue Number 103

Name Pam Furby

Artform Painting, Printmaking

Description of work

My watercolours, acrylics, oils, mixed media and printmaking are inspired by colour and light. my work reflects time spent here in West Cornwall and on Bryher, in the Highlands of Scotland, Sicily and the South of France. Print making involved a new technique.Images of The Highlands, Sicily, and West Penwith are the result! Prices £25 to £200. cards £2 explore the garden. Refreshments available.

Details

Website www.pamfurbyart.com

Email pam.furby@gmail.com

Telephone 01736 364879

Group n/a

Address Bay of Biscay Cottage

Town New Mill, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8XW

Opening Hours 11 - 5pm daily.

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

At Tesco Roundabout Penzance keep left.almost immediately fork right on toB3311(under the Bypass.) then fork left and follow the signposts to NewMill.
At New Mill turn left.signpost Trythall.Find Bay of Biscay Cottage along on the right. drive in.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this