Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-flym-overlay
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding
 

Open Studios Cornwall 2017 will run from Sat 27th May - Sun 4th June

To download a PDF copy of the printed guide please click here


MENU »

Join Mailing List


Search

Mark Spray

Stuart Wheeler

Catalogue Number 65

Name Mark Spray

Artform Drawing, Painting

Description of work

Landscape based work

Details

Website www.markspray.com

Email markstudio15@gamil.com

Telephone 07972 913393

Group Trewidden Studios

Address Studio 15, Trewidden Garden Studios

Town Buryas Bridge, Penzance

Postcode TR20 8TT

Opening Hours 11am - 5pm

Opening Days Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun, Sun 4th Jun

Directions

From Penzance, take A30 towards Land's End. Approximately 250m after turnoff for Newlyn and Mousehole, take signposted right turn to Trewidden Garden. Parking available in Trewidden Garden car park.

Facilities:

Social Media:



Share this